Malaysia TOP 10 Hottest Politician That Will Be Contesting In 14th General Election

1. Jo-Anna Sue Henley Rampa – KIULU – SABAH

The Kiulu native first made waves at the Unduk Ngadau, a Kadazan dusun beauty contest, some 10 years ago and has been in and out of the limelight since. Young, ambitious, bubbly and proudly Sabahan, she talks about everything from a gym injury to her venture into politics and being the heaviest girl to win the Unduk Ngadau title. Sexy Hot Beauty Queen Jo-Anna Sue Henley Rampas Is Sabah Opposition Wirawati Icon Candidate For Party Warisan Sabah

2. Nurul Izzah – PERMATANG PAUH

  As speculated, PKR vice-president Nurul Izzah Anwar will be fielded in the Permatang Pauh parliamentary seat in the 14th General Election (GE14). This was confirmed by PKR president Datuk Seri Dr Wan Azizah Wan Ismail, who uploaded the party’s candidate list in her official Facebook account earlier today. Nurul Izzah will take over the seat from Dr Wan Azizah, who will be standing in Pandan instead. She will face Barisan Nasional’s Datuk Mohd Zaidi Mohd Said and Pas’ Afnan Hamimi Taib Azamudden.

3. Syefura Othman – KETARI – BENTONG

Young Syefura Othman (pic), DAP’s fresh-faced candidate for the Ketari state seat here, is unfazed by the challenge of standing in the election as a first-timer. Her opponent, Gerakan’s Datuk Lau Hoi Keong, 49, meanwhile, has been active in the area since October 2016. Both said they would bank on their sincerity to win votes in this general election. Young Syefura, 29, said: “I am young. I can prove that I can do a lot of things for the people.” The Kajang municipal councillor and Wanita DAP assistant secretary moved to Bentong end of last year to get herself familiar with the constituency.

4.Michelle Ng Mei Sze – SUBANG

5.Jamaliah Jamaluddin – Bandar Utama (formerly Damansara Utama) DAP’s Bandar Utama candidate Jamaliah Jamaluddin said today her entry into politics would not have been possible were it not for the influence of her late grandmother Shamsiah Fakeh. “My grandmother was the leader of Angkatan Wanita Sedar (Awas), the first women’s organisation in Malaysian history, and a freedom fighter during the British occupation of Malaya. “She once told me that she was not a Malayan Communist Party leader or a renowned female figure, but instead merely a woman fighter against the British for the nation’s freedom and for women’s emancipation,” she said in a statement.

6. Yeo Bee Yin – BAKRI – JOHOR

Damansara Utama assemblyman Yeo Bee Yin has announced that she will be contesting in Johor in the coming election. Yeo revealed this at the launch of her book – “Reimagining Malaysia” – at the Starling Mall here on Thursday. The tearful DAP national assistant publicity secretary said she had accepted the party’s decision to move out of Damansara Utama and contest in Johor.

8. Hannah Yeoh – SEGAMBUT

Despite being the minority as a Christian Chinese female in Malaysia, Hannah Yeoh became the country’s first female speaker in a state parliament—and its youngest—at the age of 34 in 2013. Subang Jaya assemblyman Hannah Yeoh, who is also Selangor legislative assembly Speaker, will contest Lim’s Segambut parliamentary seat.

9. Sivamalar Ganapathy – BUKIT MELAWATI – SELANGOR



1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Siti Zubaidah Fadzil

    April 28, 2018 at 08:53

    How can I participate or be in this program.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fourteen − 8 =

Most Popular

To Top