If Budget 2021 Fail To Be Pass On 15 December Then This Will Be The Most Likely New Cabinet Line Up Under Anwar-Najib-Zahid-DAP New Government

The Perikatan Nasional (PN) government should test its majority in the Dewan Rakyat by bringing up the motion of confidence submitted by members of parliament instead of pursuing an emergency proclamation.

Datuk Seri Dr Ahmad Zahid Hamidi (Barisan Nasional-Bagan Datuk) today called on the government to make the vote of confidence a priority, adding that an emergency declaration should not be considered as an option.

“This House is the perfect stage for this country to remain stable politically – whether there’s a motion of no-confidence or otherwise, it must be tested in this House.

Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak (BN-Pekan), who is Barisan Nasional backbenchers’ chairman, said amendments to the Supply Bill 2021 should be made in view of the current Covid-19 outbreak circumstances.

“Our support for this budget is subject to approval of these two matters, and as such BN support for this budget is conditional,” he said when debating the bill in the Dewan Rakyat.

Najib admits suggesting Umno backs Anwar

Datuk Seri Najib Razak has confirmed today he suggested to Umno leaders to work with PKR president Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim if they are dissatisfied with Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin’s Perikatan Nasional government

DAP veteran Lim Kit Siang questioned whether Umno MPs will split into two factions when choosing to vote either for or against next year’s budget.

He said while Umno president Ahmad Zahid Hamidi previously said all 43 BN MPs will pledge their support for Budget 2021, this did not prevent Umno vice-president Khaled Nordin yesterday declaring that MPs should support, reject or abstain on the vote on the budget based on their conscience.

READ ALSO  Singaporean Sexy DJ Jade Rasif Is More Than 7 Months Pregnant - She Shares The Secret How To Maintain 6 Pack Abs During Pregnancy

“Khaled suggested that Umno MPs should be allowed to break ranks with their party during the vote on the Budget 2021 in the Dewan Rakyat if they disagreed with the fiscal document,” said Lim in a statement today.

“So, will the 38 Umno MPs split into two factions, with one voting against the Budget 2021 and toppling Muhyiddin Yassin as prime minister?”

Lim also noted that former prime minister Najib Razak, in his maiden speech as the new chairman of the Barisan Nasional (BN) Backbenchers’ Club, had only expressed conditional support for next year’s budget.

The Perikatan Nasional coalition has a thin majority in Parliament and there has been speculation that Umno MPs might vote against the budget on Thursday.

This Will Be The Most Likely New Cabinet Line Up Under Anwar-Najib-Zahid New Government

Penasihat : Tengku Razeleigh ( UMNO Team A )

Perdana Menteri : Anwar Ibrahim ( PKR )

Timbalan Perdana Menteri : Zahid Hamidi ( UMNO Team A )

Menteri Kewangan 1 : Lim Guan Eng ( DAP )

Menteri Kewangan 2 : Ahmad Maslan ( UMNO Team A )

Menteri Pertahanan : Haji Mohamad Sabu ( AMANAH )

Menteri Dalam Negeri : Saifuddin Nasution Ismail ( PKR )

Menteri Hal Ehwal Ekonomi : Najib Razak ( UMNO Team A )

Menteri Pengangkutan : Wee Ka Siong ( MCA )

Menteri Pengajian Tinggi : Husam Musa ( AMANAH )

Menteri Pendidikan : Maszlee Malik ( PKR )

Menteri Pembangunan Wanita , Keluarga & Masyarakat : Nurul Izzah( PKR )

Menteri Komunikasi Dan Media : Gobind Singh Deo ( DAP )

Menteri Perumahan Dan Kerajaan Tempatan : Asyraf Wajdi Dusuki ( UMNO Team A – Senator )

Menteri Sumber Manusia : Abdullah Sani Abdul Hamid ( PKR )

Menteri Pertanian Dan Industri Asas Tani : Salahuddin Ayub ( AMANAH )

Menteri Industri Utama : Anthony Loke ( DAP )

READ ALSO  High-Ranking UMNO Leader Pressuring MPs To Sign Statutory Declarations In Support of Anwar & DAP

Menteri Kesihatan : Dzulkefly Ahmad ( AMANAH )

Menteri Luar Negeri : Fahmi Fadzil ( PKR )

Menteri Wilayah Dan Kesejahteraan Bandar : Khalid Samad ( AMANAH )

Menteri Pelancongan Seni Dan Kebudayaan : Shamsul Iskandar Md. Akin ( PKR )

Menteri Tenaga Teknologi Sains , Iklim & Alam Sekitar : Chong Chieng Jen ( DAP )

Menteri Belia Dan Sukan : Syed Saddiq ( MUDA )

Menteri Perdagangan Dalam Negeri & Pengguna : Lim Kit Siang ( DAP )

Menteri Pembangunan Usahawan : Wong Chen ( PKR )

Menteri Kerja Raya : Xavier Jayakumar Arulanandam ( PKR )

Menteri Air , Tanah & Sumber Asli : Tajuddin Abdul Rahman ( UMNO Team A )

Menteri di JPM ( Agama ) : Mujahid Yusof Rawa ( AMANAH )

Menteri di JPM ( Undang – Undang ) : Nga Kor Ming ( DAP )

Menteri di JPM ( Perpaduan ) : Datuk V.Saravanan ( MIC )


Timbalan Menteri Kewangan 1 : Tony Pua ( DAP )

Timbalan Menteri Kewangan 2 : Tan Kok Wai ( DAP )

Timbalan Menteri Pertahanan : Sharir Samad ( UMNO Team A – Senator )

Timbalan Menteri Dalam Negeri : Mohamed Khaled bin Nordin ( UMNO Team A – Senator )

Timbalan Kementerian Hal Ehwal Ekonomi : Mohd Puad Zarkashi ( UMNO Team A – Senator )

Timbalan Menteri Pengangkutan : Yeo Bee Yin ( DAP )

Timbalan Menteri Pengajian Tinggi : William Leong Jee Keen ( PKR )

Timbalan Menteri Pendidikan : Nik Nazmi Nik Ahmad ( PKR )

Timbalan Menteri Wanita , Keluarga & Masyarakat : Hannah Yeoh ( DAP )

Timbalan Menteri Komunikasi & Multimedia : Teo Nie Ching ( DAP )

Timbalan Menteri Pembangunan Luar Bandar : Abdul Azeez Abdul Rahim ( UMNO Team A )

Timbalan Menteri Pertanian : Sim Tze Tzin ( PKR )

Timbalan Menteri Industri Utama : Mohd Hatta Ramli ( AMANAH )

Timbalan Menteri Kesihatan : Dr Lee Boon Chye ( PKR )

Timbalan Menteri Luar Negeri : Johari Abdul ( PKR )

Timbalan Menteri Sumber Manusia : Kulasegaran ( DAP )

Timbalan Menteri Wilayah & Bandar : Teresa Kok ( DAP )

READ ALSO  Malaysian Beware : Is Your Car Really Being Serviced? - Where Did The NEW Engine Oil Can, NEW Air Filter & NEW Oil Filter Go?

Timbalan Menteri Teknologi & Sains : Fuziah Salleh ( PKR )

Timbalan Menteri Perdagangan : Liew Chin Tong ( DAP )

Timbalan Menteri Pembangunan Usahawan : Ngeh Koo Ham ( DAP )

Timbalan Menteri Belia Dan Sukan : Ahmad Akmal Nasrullah Mohd. Nasir ( PKR )

Timbalan Menteri di JPM ( Undang – Undang ) : Sivarasa Rasiah ( PKR )

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nineteen − 14 =

Most Popular

To Top