Influencer In Each Countries - The Coverage Parenting
Uncategorized

Influencer In Each Countries

Russia

Helga – https://www.instagram.com/helga_model/ – 4 Mil

Thailand

Dejavru – https://www.instagram.com/dejarvu/ – 910 K ( 5 Star )

Jam Pony Bah – https://www.instagram.com/jam_ponybah/ – 925 K

Enjoyotdr – https://www.instagram.com/enjoyyotdr/ – 305 K

Shrina – https://www.instagram.com/shrln.a/ – 820 K ( 5 Star )

Nungnew – https://www.instagram.com/nn.nungnew/ – 305 K

Chu Ti Mon Fern – https://www.instagram.com/chutimonfern/ – 785 K

Berry Ying – https://www.instagram.com/berryying/ – 1 Mil – FB 1 Mil

Feary Thanyarat – https://www.instagram.com/fearythanyarat/ – 1.1 Mil

Thailand Bikini

  • Miss Bikini Thailand ( Pattaya / Phuket )
  • Bikini Race

Kang Nung – https://www.instagram.com/n_kang_nung/ – 430 000

Indonesia

Shannnon Wong – https://www.instagram.com/shannonnwong/ – 11 K

Indonesia 5 Star

Natsha Wilona – https://www.instagram.com/natashawilona12/- 18.2 Mil – Born 1998

Gegelisha – https://www.instagram.com/gegeelisa94/ – 500 000 – Born 1994

Casandra Lee – https://www.instagram.com/cassandraslee/ – 7 Mil – Born 2001

Agatha Chelsea – https://www.instagram.com/agatha_chelsea/ – 1.2 Mil – Born 2001

Amanda Rawles – https://www.instagram.com/amandarawles/ – 2.2 Mil Born 2000

Ranty Maria – https://www.instagram.com/rantymaria/ – 5.1 Mil – Born 1999

Insta – https://www.instagram.com/ersyaurel/ – 3.6 Mil – Born 2000 – RM 600 – Youtube 172 k

Vatil Fanka – https://www.instagram.com/valtifanka/ – 400 000 – Born 1997

Ruth Stephanie – https://www.instagram.com/ruthhstefanie/ – 350 000

Indonesia Host

Kirana Larasati – https://www.instagram.com/kiranalarasati – 630 K , Politician , Born 1987

Taiwan 5 Star

Ann Ber – https://www.instagram.com/annber831025/ – 200 K

Iris Xiao – https://www.instagram.com/irisxiao_/ – 365 K

Xiao – https://www.instagram.com/xiaxiaaaaaaa/ – 635 K

Ann Tw – https://www.instagram.com/anntw0219/ – 450 K

Vivian – https://www.instagram.com/vivian19941008/ – 1.1 Mil

Taiwan Bikini

GG Shacylin – https://www.instagram.com/ggshacylin/ – 450 K

Hong Kong

Elvani – https://www.instagram.com/misselvani/ – 750 K

Coffee – https://www.instagram.com/coffee89921/ – 600 K

Sadelle – https://www.instagram.com/sadelle/ – 155 K

Philippines

MUST READ  Sphoenix Training

Sachna Laparan – https://www.instagram.com/sachzna/ – 500 K , FB 1.7 Mil – May 27 , 1997

Donnalyn Bartolome – https://www.instagram.com/donnalynbartolome – 1.3 Mil , FB 5 Mil , Youtube 760 000 – Born 1994

Malaysia

Yumi Wong – https://www.instagram.com/yumiwong_official/ – 800 000 , FB 500 000

Cathryn Lee – https://www.instagram.com/cathrynli/ – 1 Mil , FB 1.7 Mil

Joyce Chu – https://www.instagram.com/syc_joycechu_ – 850 K , Youtube 400 k , FB 1.6 Mil

Min Chen – https://www.instagram.com/minchen333/ – 850 K – FB 700 K

Joey Chua – https://www.instagram.com/joeychua8_official – 700 K – Born 1994 , Youtube 35 000

Agnes Lim – https://www.instagram.com/agneswei_wei/ – 160 K

Joyce Koid – https://www.instagram.com/joycekoid/ – 150 K

Stephy Yi Wen – https://www.instagram.com/stephyyiwen/ – 450 K , Youtube 65 k , 1996 , FB 177 K

Han Xiao Ai – https://www.instagram.com/hanxiiaoaii – 750 k , Youtube 500 000 , FB 600 000

Pui Yi – https://www.instagram.com/ms_puiyi – 600 000

Diolyn Ong – https://www.instagram.com/diorlynn/ – 650 000 , Youtube 350 000

Venice Min – https://www.instagram.com/venicemin – 400 000

Malaysia Micro Influencer

Leona Yew – https://www.instagram.com/LEONA_YEW – 11 000

Famous Star

Maria Ozawa – https://www.instagram.com/maria.ozawa/ – 705 K

DJ Soda – https://www.instagram.com/deejaysoda/ – 3.1 Mil – Korea

Emily – https://www.instagram.com/emrata/ – 23 Mil – USD 27 K – London

Malaysia Educated & Workable

  1. Jaquee – https://www.instagram.com/iam_jaquee/ – 110 k
  2. Hazel Chen Yi San – https://www.instagram.com/_peanutbunny/ – 60 k – sunny cha bubble tea
  3. Caryn Ng – https://www.instagram.com/caryn_ng – 75 k – Penang – Accouting
  4. Serene Khoo – https://www.instagram.com/serene_serenity – 205 000 – Johor – ACCA
  5. Poly Pang – https://www.instagram.com/polypjy/ – 200 000 – Master – PR & Advertizing – Taylor & Australia
  6. Tan Yue Er – Moon – https://www.instagram.com/yueer_moonlover_/ – 450 000 – Business Admin – 1996 – Korea
  7. Stephy Yi Wen – https://www.instagram.com/stephyyiwen/ – 450 000 – Study In Korea – Youtube 65 000 , Learning Japanese
  8. Kendra Sow – https://www.instagram.com/kendra.sow/ – 165 000 – Xuan TV Astro
  9. Natasha Sharon – https://www.facebook.com/natashasharonl – Writer – Sunway
  10. Jin Wen 925 – https://www.instagram.com/jinwen925/ – 100 000 – Fashion Designer – INTI College – JB
  11. Flora Mei Yun – https://www.instagram.com/flora_meiyun/ – 115 000 – INTI
  12. Jie Ying – https://www.instagram.com/jieyingss/ – 30 k- INTI – Study In UK
  13. Renee Loh – https://www.instagram.com/reneeloh/ – 22 k – INTI
  14. Jen Liii – https://www.instagram.com/jenliiii/ – 15 k – INTI – Image Director – Shanghai / Malaysia – https://www.facebook.com/jenlilee
  15. Tia Sarah – https://www.instagram.com/faeleafy/ – 35 000 , Malay – Born 2000 – Shah Alam
  16. Sharifah Eleen – https://www.instagram.com/sharifaheleen/ – 200 k , Malay , Born 1995
  17. Fazreen Fazeera – https://www.instagram.com/fazreenfazera/ – 110 K – Bachelor in software engineering , Lim Kok Wing – 1998
  18. Tunku Rania – https://www.instagram.com/affierania/ – 200 000 – 1999 – Potential Business Partner / Rich Family
  19. Verene Lew – https://www.instagram.com/verenelew__/ – 115 000 Studied Bachelor’s Degree in Business and Marketing Management at SEGi College Subang Jaya – 1995
  20. Vanes Phung – https://www.instagram.com/vanesphung/ – 35 000 – Accouting – Jinny Boy Video
MUST READ  Sphoenix Training

Team Penang

  1. Caryn Ng
  2. Cheryl Geh

Team Johor

  1. Serene Khoo

Team China

  1. Jen Liii
  2. Kathy Zheng

Team Malacca

  1. Flora Mei Yun

Graphic Designer

  1. Jin Wen

Team Malay

  1. Tia Sarah
  2. Sharifah Eileen

Team Korea

  1. Stephy Yi Wen
  2. Tan Yue Er

Team Philippines

  1. Sachzna Laparan

Team Thailand

  1. Dejavru
  2. Feary Thanyarat
  3. Chutimonfern
  4. Shrina

Team Indonesia

  1. Shannon Wong
  2. Ruth Stefanie

Team Taiwan

  1. Iris Xiao

Team Japan

  1. Nurul Ashikin

SYA Training

Coffee Lam – Cantonese – Youtube 750 000

Taiwan – Mandarin – Iris Xiao

Thailand – Feary Thanyarat

Philiphine – Sachzna Laparan

Korea – Stephy Yi Wen

Malay – Tia Sarah

Indonesia – Ruth Stefanie , Ersya Aurelia 175 000 Youtube

Malaysia Mandarin – Joey Chua 35 000 Youtube , Han Xiao Ai 500 000 Youtube

Malaysia English – Han Li

Singapore

Alicia Marielle – https://www.instagram.com/alicia_marielle/

Ardina Linley – https://www.instagram.com/ardinalinley/

Francesca Tan ( 1992 ) – https://www.instagram.com/itsfranxcesca/

Natalia Yen ( 1996 ) – https://www.instagram.com/nataliayen/

Katrina Low ( 1995 ) – https://www.instagram.com/katrina_low/ – Bachelor of Mass Communication – 130 000 Insta

MUST READ  Sphoenix Training

Elaine Rui Min – ( 1993 ) – https://www.instagram.com/elaineruimin/ – 150 000 , 4000 Youtube

Aurelia Hathaway ( 1993 ) – https://www.instagram.com/aureliahathaway/ – 250 000

Organization Structure

CEO – SYA

COO –

CFO – Vanes Phung – 1994

CTO –

Sales –

Marketing –

Executive Assistant To CEO – Jaquee

Chief of Staff – Bryan Leong

Training & Education – Giselle

Chief Influencers Unit – Han Xiao Ai

Head of Consultancy – Giselle Friend

Johor General Manager – Serene Khoo

Penang General Manager – Caryn Ng

Malacca General Manager – Flora Mei Yun

Advertizing – Poly Pang

Malay – Tia Sarah

Malaysia Singapore Representative – Katrina Low

Malaysia Shanghai Representative – Jen Liii

Malaysia Korea Representative – Stephy Yi Wen

Malaysia Taiwan Representative – Agnes Lim

Singapore Chief – Francesca Tan

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

To Top